Annual Fund Giving

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

The Annual Fund supports the Museum of Aviation Foundation.  Your investment will be applied towards our dual mission of growing our world-class Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) based programing for students and teachers; and restoration efforts that preserve our nation’s military history.  A gift of any size is welcome and sincerely appreciated. Recognition will be in our annual report.

Annual donors exceeding $100 will automatically receive a “Friends of the Museum” membership.  With your charitable support we are excited about continuing the journey of our predecessors and transforming our community with dreams of “slipping the surly bonds of earth.”

                   All donations are tax-deductible.


  • $10,000 and upDiamond Flight
  • $5,000Platinum Flight
  • $2,500Gold Flight
  • $1,000Silver Flight
  • $500Bronze Flight
  • up to $500 – Benefactor

A special thank you to our donors listed below.

Thank you for your support.

Platinum Flight - $5,000 - $9,999

Charles H Jones Family Foundation

David Cyr 

Ernest & Teresa Key Foundation


Gold Flight - $2,500 - $4,999


Mrs. Nugteren 

W Mansfield Jennings Jr 


Silver Flight - $1,000 - $2,499

Barbara Freeman

BASF Corporation 

Butler Automotive Group, Inc. 

Christopher Westbrook 

Fickling & Company Inc. 

George Harrison 

Lowe Aviation Co. Inc. 

Mrs. Crawford Hicks

The Colleen & Sam Nunn Family 


Bronze Flight - $500 - $999

BNY Mellon Charitable Gift Fun  

Eberhardt Industries Inc. 

Ethel Hails 

Heather Collins

Marian Fraley 

Marilee Brooks

Neal Talton 

Sallie & Oliver Bateman 

The Bateman Group 


Benefactor - $1 - $499

Amy Eddy

Ann Fricker 

Brooks Fox

Burney Adams 

Carolyn Crayton 

Chatham Parke LLC 

Christopher Keller 

Debora Personius 

Denise Kay JonesFreeman

Don Netzinger 

Donald Klise 

Donald Langdon 

Dr Roy Rowland Jr 

Dr. Ivan Allen

Edward Andrews 

Felicia Seguin 

Forrest Edwards

George Greer 

Glenn Johnson

Henry Rueden 

Howard Baumann 

Howard Pfeuffer

Ileia Smith 

James Mashburn 

James Odil  Annual

Jimmy Connell 

John Moore 

Johnny Anderson

Josh Harrison

Kerry Smith

Kurt Jackson 

Larry Walker 

Lucy Greene 

Margaret Ward 

Meadowdale Early Education #1 

Michael Garouster Sr 

Middle Georgia State University Foundation

National Bank Products 

P W Dilling 

R W Kesler 

Rick Elder 

Robert White 

Robert Young 

Schwab Charitable 

Shaw Blackmon 

Southern Lighting Inc. 

Stephen Kowalski

Steven Kirchoff 

Surgical Associates of WR 

Susan Damron

Wayne Jacobsen 

Willard Stemridge Jr 

William E Pitts 

William Taylor